5 February 2017
Results of the 25th Wilmot Wander
Congratulations to all who took part in the Wilmot Wander 2017.
Please see here for a copy of this year's results.
The top 3 of each class are as follows:
The Wilmot Wander Trophy for Fell Runners
1st Richard Record, Brendan Devin, Richard Webster 6hrs 24mins
The Les Gaskin Trophy for Walkers
1st Alison Wright, Mark Cosford, Peter Cosford, Barbara Cosford 9hrs 22mins
2nd Wayward Wanderers 9hrs 42mins
3rd Linda Gould, Andrew West, Nigel Dean, Peter Ibison 9hrs 57mins