13 February 2016
Results of the 24th Wilmot Wander
Congratulations to all who took part in the Wilmot Wander 2016.
Please see here for a copy of this year's results.
The top 3 of each class are as follows:
The Wilmot Wander Trophy for Fell Runners
1st Rolls Royce Harriers A 5hrs 23mins
2nd Daggle Long Legs 5hrs 33mins
3rd Harry & Dave 6hrs 2mins
The Les Gaskin Trophy for Walkers
1st Steve Humphreys/Martin Canning/Jude Clarke 8hrs 13mins
2nd Sarah Swaysland/Andy Barnes 8hrs 21mins
3rd Mark Cottam +2 8hrs 57mins